Term Dates

Commencement dates for 2018

Staff: Monday 29th January 2018
Students: Tuesday 30th January 2018

Holidays for 2018

Term 1 – Monday 29 January to Friday 13 April 2018
Term 2 – Monday 30 April to Friday 6 July 2018
Term 3 – Monday 23 July to Friday 28 September 2018
Term 4 – Monday 15 October to Friday 21 December 2018.

Legally the school does not accept responsibility for the supervision of children prior to 8.20am. No teacher will be on duty before this time nor after 2.40pm. Students are supervised on the playground at all times.

Parents collecting children from class at times other than normal hours are requested to sign the register at reception. The same is effective for late arrivals.

NB: This timetable is currently being reviewed and may change in 2018.

School Hours

Primary

Lessons commence: 8.30am

Lunch: 10.40am –11.25am

Recess: 1.00pm – 1.30pm

Dismissal: 2.30pm

Secondary

Lessons commence: 8.20am

Lunch: 10.40am –11.10am

Recess: 1.10pm – 1.40pm

Dismissal: 2.40pm